Nominate for the ACSA Aged Care Awards 

Aged & Community Services Australia is delighted to announce the launch of the new-look ACSA Aged Care Awards.

22 Mar 2018

The ACSA Aged Care Awards celebrate the outstanding achievements and contributions that organisations, teams and individuals in the aged care industry have achieved throughout the year.

The awards generate pride in education and training, showcase innovation and teamwork, highlight unique leadership capabilities and focus on the passion, hard work and dedication of those who work across the not-for-profit aged care and community care sector.

The awards further provide the opportunity to increase public confidence and community involvement in aged and community care services.

There are a total of six award categories in this year’s program, with winners from each state and territory having the opportunity to represent their state nationally at the National Award presentation at the ACSA National Summit in September 2018. Winners and finalists will gain national recognition from industry experts, peers and their communities.

There are six award categories; four individual categories and two organisation categories.

Individual Categories

  • Employee of the Year
  • Trainee of the Year
  • Volunteer of the Year
  • Lifetime of Achievement Award

Organisation Categories

  • Aged Care Provider of the Year
  • Innovation in Service or Design

Entering the #ACSAAwards2018 is easy, simply click on the link to download the nomination forms and category criteria.

Nominate Now.

Nominations open today, Friday 23 March 2018 and close 5:00pm (local time) Friday, 4 May 2018.